Handyman Hannah! (360 out of 365) #blogaday

This weekend, I picked up some new furniture units from IKEA for my apartment – now anyone who knows IKEA is aware that they make you assemble everything yourself.. I was determined to get it done on my own! Once I started though, I realized what a long process it was going to be ๐Ÿ˜ฎ They have so many bits and pieces when it could really be only a few, but after quite a few hours for each unit and sore arms, I can say that I put together a bookshelf, TV stand, and sidetable ๐Ÿ™‚

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

