My new blog :)

Hi Followers!

I will still be using newTeachrtips on occasion (in the Teaching tools or My First Year Teaching pages) but I will mainly be posting on my new site called Hannah’s Happenings – it is where I will talk about my life experiences with my cat, music, food, my teaching jobs, general reflections, and working out! Since it is a new blog and has one follower (who is myself!), I wanted to do a post to draw you all from this blog to PLEASE follow my new one 🙂 

hannahshapps

Leave a Reply

