Talk to the Teddy (355 out of 365) #blogaday

While  I was looking back at posts, I found this one about when I found the Traveling Teddy Bear teaching group. I thought I would re-blog it because I have just finished having Bessie in my room! Sorry for the short post, but I have written 2 before this one and am getting tired.

https://newteachrtips.wordpress.com/2015/01/14/innovative-international-ideas-6-out-of-365-blogaday/

This is post (3 of 4) for today in order to catch up for #blogaday.

Leave a Reply

