Christmas kaboodle (344 out of 365) #blogaday

Even though I have done lots of prep for Christmas, it hasn’t really hit me yet because I am working until the 23rd – I know next week it will start to get me excited and the kids will probably be all hyped up but it wont fully kick in until I bring my cat and presents to my parents house after work on Wednesday! I can’t believe Christmas is in less than a week 🙂 it is my favorite time of year and I can’t wait for my mind to figure it out ha.

Leave a Reply

