Cranium was cramped with clutter (331 out of 365) #blogaday

I feel at ease and like I can focus more on teaching, now that my cough and pink eye are gone AND unpacking is done! There was just so much going on in my brain when I would go to sleep that it was tough to calm down and rest. I am still pretty amped up but at least it is just excitement and not stress/anxiety – I really feel like the apartment and my roommate are going to be a good fit!

I’ve been bad about actually doing posts on the day they are meant for this month! I did two today because I was so focused on unpacking and then just crashed

Leave a Reply

