Horror isnt horrible? (327 out of 365) #blogaday

After watching a very mellow and more dramatic (not scary) season of American Horror Story, I decided to watch the first season and see how it goes. Now I know most of the blogging world does not know my fears and personality – so I will clue you in – Horror and I do not mix, or mingle, or even eye each other from a distance. My imagination sticks with me like glue and I can’t get the horror images out! So, the fact that I am attempting a show that has “horror” in its name is HUGE for me. And, I actually really like it! It probably helps that I’m not watching it alone and kept some lights on, but still, its a great breakthrough 🙂

Leave a Reply

