Playing Pandora (306 out of 365) #blogaday

I have always listened to Pandora, but mainly on my computer – I love that it involves artists like the main playlist you chose. I finally added it to my phone and am really enjoying it 🙂 It is the new thing that I will put on while doing housework and showering! Having it on my phone allows me to bring it around in a more portable way. Yay phone apps!

I posted TWO today because I forgot to do it last night before I went to bed 😮 pandora post

Leave a Reply

