The World of Books (281 out of 365) #blogaday

https://nerdybookclub.wordpress.com/2015/10/17/top-ten-fictional-places-in-literature-by-isabelle-sudron/

Glad “Howl’s Moving Castle” and “Discworld” made it! Fantasy needs to be written very well to suck you in, and these two stories (“Howl’s” I have seen as a movie) really get you hooked. I have heard of many from this list, but only read a couple of them – since I wasn’t a reader when I was younger, I missed some the children’s classics.

Leave a Reply

