Tantalizing Target (276 out of 365) #blogaday

I went to Target tonight and that store is always testing my wallet resistance! There are so many things I could buy 🙂 If I had an unlimited budget, my house and closet would be full of the merchandise from there. I have gone with friends and simply walked around the store, taking note of the many things that I love. My future apartments and homes are definitely going to be full of decor and knickknacks from Target (and stores like it).

Leave a Reply

