Perusing through past posts (239 out of 365) #blogaday

I have been writing on this blog since November of last year! The daily posts started in January, and I can’t believe how quickly this experience has flown by ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I still have over 100 days of the challenge, but the others vanished in a blink so it won’t take much time – reminiscing at the old pictures I posted and the pages that I am no longer writing on (Field placement, Getting through Grad School) is really bringing back memories! It doesn’t feel that long ago when I was in the midst of my masters program, and meeting the second graders for my Fall term observation around this time last year. I will definitely keep up a blog for my teaching experiences and reflecting on my life! It has been a very fun journaling activity, and now I have a record of this time forever online ๐Ÿ™‚

The picture below is from the FIRST reflection post during the #blogaday challenge!

travel teddy!
This picture is also relevant NOW because the “Traveling Teddy Bear” will be starting in a few weeks, so I will know my date and place for my class’ bear!
Leave a Reply

