Success in the site! (236 out of 365) #blogaday

I am very glad I put together the newsletter and class website! So far, I have had a few parents saying they looked at the site and are enjoying it 🙂 This will be an exciting process to keep up with the parents in a technological way – it is only the first week, and there is a great following already. I grabbed one of the schedule’s for the month to post today, which will be useful for families who don’t check the children’s cubbies all the time. While I am on vacation next week and most of the week after, I am going to ask my coteacher or substitute to take pictures as well as send me updates on what activities they do (so I can keep up with the weekly blog and newsletter while being away).

Leave a Reply

