Juggling the journaling (227 out of 365) #blogaday

During this teaching journey, I decided to start a journal a few weeks ago – I posted the poem that was similar to “Twas the night before Christmas” about my training. I thought I would be writing ideas down daily or weekly, but I think the process is going well so I haven’t needed to reflect. Also, blogging is basically the same thing, which means by the time I go to bed to journal, it doesn’t happen. I’ll try to keep it up more once back-to-school starts because I’ll probably need to reflect on behavior management again and how to handle the students who came from Preschool.

Leave a Reply

