Welcoming website! (222 out of 365) #blogaday

I started working on my classroom’s website, and will be continuing on the weekend to get it ready for school on August 31! The title is called Pre-K playpen – I am very excited to set it up, and give the link to families to keep them up-to-date on what we are doing each week. It is crazy that I am making my class site!! My job is really coming together, and it is a nice transition with the fewer students in the summer at the moment. We will have a sturdy 15 every other day, and 12 children the other days. I’m looking forward to it 🙂

Leave a Reply

