Day 1 Done! (214 out of 365) #blogaday

I can’t believe I just finished my first day teaching! It was difficult in the afternoon, because the children were antsy to go outside – I had them do Simon Says with sitting down and standing up to get some wiggles out which seemed to work! In the morning, they were helping me sing the songs and making sure I used the right marker which was cute. Having outside time for a large portion of the afternoon helps calm me down and see why I love working with kids 🙂 Hope this week brings more learning moments!simon says

One thought on “Day 1 Done! (214 out of 365) #blogaday

  1. Hallelujah 😘
    All of your hard work is paying big dividends. 👍
    Enjoy your career ~ Enjoy your life 💕💕
    🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

