Twas the Tuesday of training (208 out of 365) #blogaday

Last night, I had some inspiration as I lay in bed pondering my training session today – SO I wrote a poetic story ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope you enjoy it!

It is the night before training, and all through the house,

the cats and parents are stirring as I go to pass out.

I look forward to dreaming of what I will learn,

and wonder if my mentor teacher is stern.

I plan to journal every few days

to help clear my head and remember important phrase.

Adulthood has come, not a little too soon,

but I still wish I could sleep til noon!

The teaching will be worth it and the students as well –

this poem is creative and I couldn’t tell ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Pre-K, here I come!

I hope it really is the journey my desire comes from.

Fare thee well is the hour so I can rest;

Sleep is always what the doctor says is best.

Til tomorrow with new ideas towering over,

and I can reminisce about Tuesday’s exposure.

One thought on “Twas the Tuesday of training (208 out of 365) #blogaday

Leave a Reply

