Work in one week?! (199 out of 365) #blogaday

As friends are starting to leave and I have to finish my assignment, I am realizing that I start work one week from tomorrow! I am excited, but also nervous – it will be a different stage in my life, and scary to think that my college days are over 😮 My friends and I are becoming real adults, and it is crazy how fast this graduate program went. I have to make the most of this last week with people because it will be different and difficult once work begins.

One of the posts I wrote today is for yesterday…it is getting more difficult to remember to blog!

Leave a Reply

