Playful pictures of pets (181 out of 365) #blogaday

I really want to make time for DIY when I am finished with grad school. It is so relaxing to be creative, and just get in the zone of a cool project for a while 🙂 I used to be very into making designs on Publisher or Powerpoint, but I lost that part of me somewhere when the demands of college kicked in. The fifth grade classroom and my writing class started to bring back my creative side with poems and posters, but I want to strive to go even further with homemade crafts and useful things. This picture alteration seems very cool! It also doesn’t look too complex (some DIY’s have sewing or something that I am not skilled at). I plan to make these with prints of my friends, family, and pets for around my house or gifts to them.

https://alidoesit.wordpress.com/2015/07/08/pet-pop-art/pet picture post

Leave a Reply

