Koala Crate for pre-K (165 out of 365) #blogaday

http://koala.kiwicrate.com/

Since it looks like I’ll be teaching pre-K or Kindergarten, I thought I would browse some resources for younger children. This one popped up in my search and I am DEFINITELY ordering it if one of the offered positions works out. It has creative materials, a guide to inquiry-based learning, and a magazine with poems as well as activities. It is less than 20 bucks/month for the whole year subscription, which is a plus! I’m getting excited to start planning my future pre-K or K room 🙂koala crate

Leave a Reply

