A bunch of blogs! (157 out of 365) #blogaday

After about 6 months in the blogging world, I thought I would broaden my interests for blogs I follow. I used to stay tame with what my blog was about – following fellow teachers, children’s reading as well as writing, and education. From browsing the “recommended blogs,” I now follow blogs about DIY, music, book reviews, cute videos, food, culture (Nairobi women, African elephants), and homemade comics. It is really fun to look at other people’s blogs and interests because I am becoming more interested in their hobbies. I feel the connection of the blogging universe ha! I still can’t believe that I have over 200 followers 🙂 This #blogaday challenge has helped me stick with something and make it part of my routine every day. Creating a blog was a great somewhat spur of the moment idea.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

