*dun dun dun DUN!* Beethoven-inspired poem (154 out of 365) #blogaday

In tune of Beethoven’s 5th

Don’t know what to write

Don’t know what to write

I’ve written 154 blogs

My brain doesn’t what to say

It is hard.

Almost halfway!

FINdon't know post

Since I couldn’t think of anything today, I thought I would have some fun with it 🙂 It is also nearing the end of my program so my “Field placement” page ended yesterday and the “Getting through grad school” will be finishing in a few months – sad times! BUT I’ll keep posting on “teaching tools” and “reflections” and talking about fun things to keep you distracted during graduate school (until I’m finished!).

Leave a Reply

