Inching along with interviews (153 out of 365) #blogaday

This will be the last FIELD PLACEMENT post for a while! (maybe forever :o)

Since the student teaching part of my program is over, I won’t have anything to share about it anymore. It’s weird that I am in the last term of the masters!

I have a few interviews setup these last few weeks of my break before school starts. I look forward to getting back out there with jobs, and making myself confident! One of the interviews next week is a working interview, where I copy a lesson from the head teacher. It should be nice to be back in the classroom, and teaching kids 🙂 I want to know what the lessons are about now! But part of it is being able to follow the model of the lead teacher on how they teach it. All these interviews are important, so I will try my best at the ones this week – it is also getting back in the feel of it for next weeks. Wish me luck!

One thought on “Inching along with interviews (153 out of 365) #blogaday

  1. Congrats on over 150 posts. You are doing an amazing job!!! Remember what you know, be calm and confident and you will be pleased with your interviews. You are wonderful and you are going to be an incredible Educator. 😘 💖

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

