Mindless moments (152 out of 365) #blogaday

Sometimes it is fun to just have a relaxing day at home, staring aimlessly at the TV or computer screen. Especially in this heat, I really liked moving as little as possible today! It helps to have shows to watch, like Pretty Little Liars, Blacklist, or Orange is the New Black. I was also being productive with TV in the background – I revamped my cover letter and made sure my resume was up-to-date. Journeying outside even to walk up to the local store was hot enough that we got ice cream and then all just collapsed to watch shows. Since classes will be starting soon for summer, I have to catch up on my programs now because I’ll want to hang out with my friends before we part ways.

Leave a Reply

