Reconnecting with cooking (144 out of 365) #blogaday

I had been neglecting cooking due to being exhausted from teaching. I rediscovered it with my mom, and I am very glad I did! I love cooking and finding fun things to make 🙂 Helping cut veggies and stir sauces gave me a taste of what I have been missing. I started to get bored with the meals in my ONE cookbook – once you find the ones you like, it is time to look for some new ones! I look forward to reading cooking blogs and trying different foods.

Leave a Reply

