Handling the heat (141 out of 365) #blogaday

As summer approaches, it is important to get out into the sun as much as possible – BUT it can be very draining. Today, I went out for a walk and have been exhausted ever since. It was probably during the peak of the heat, but I wanted to get outside and enjoy it 🙂 All-day classes will be difficult because you are stuck indoors…One of my teachers sent an email saying to bring blankets the first day of class to store for when we decide to have class outdoors, which is a plus!

It feels so long since last summer when I started this graduate program, but I am mostly happy with the journey. I have grown, and met some wonderful people who I think could stay close friends. Let’s enjoy the weather so we have something to look forward after a long day!

Leave a Reply

