reFreshing with Family (131 out of 365) #blogaday

Due to my decision for the rest of this term, I have been able to relax and spend time with my sister and parents. It is really what the doctor ordered šŸ™‚ It can be important to just get away and clear your head sometimes. I am enjoying my relaxation and need to remember that summer classes won’t be too difficult, to make sure I don’t stress myself out again. Fall term should be beneficial because I can pretend it is more my classroom since I’ll be teaching almost the whole term. Can’t believe I still have about a month, super excited!

Leave a Reply

