Engaging episodes (126 out of 365) #blogaday

Finding a new TV show always helps me keep a steady head during stressful times. I am usually into dramas or mysteries, and had been watching X-files for a while. But I was starting to become too enveloped in the show – I dreamed about aliens :o! I thought it would be time to start a more upbeat program, so after browsing on Netflix, I found “Orange is the new black.” It is a very unique show and I like the characters. Their stories for ending up in prison are slowly tied in to each episode, and the main character keeps becoming involved in odd situations. I recommend it, but it is quite racy for language among other adult topics. I am glad that I have a new show to watch, just in time that many of my usual ones on Hulu are having season finales.

Leave a Reply

