Trucking on through (116 out of 365) #blogaday

Welcome to week 6 of an eleven week quarter!

It can be difficult not to burn out during a term when you are teaching every day, for almost all of the day. I can definitely feel myself fading – heck, I was fading a few weeks in 😮 BUT the teaching is a great experience, and I’m learning a lot about myself from this term. Even though it is hard to get the motivation going, especially after a fun family weekend (like I just had), the days will keep moving along and there will be more practiced for teaching. I’ll be much stronger after this term, and we should all be ready to teach in our own classrooms! Keep on trucking through weeks 6 – 11.

Leave a Reply

