Moment by moment (102 out of 365) #blogaday

In graduate school, it can be difficult not to get wrapped up in everything that goes on on a day to day basis. I am struggling with this myself at the moment. I want to set a goal that once I leave the school, the troubles or worries of the day need to disappear. I am letting my “work” come home with me, and it is affecting my mood. I don’t want to wake up still disappointed about the issues with teaching. It is almost impossible sometimes to take a deep breath and make the previous day leave your mind – but I want and NEED to for myself to stay sane during student teaching. I believe in myself, and that others can as well!

live in moment post live in moment post2

 

Leave a Reply

