Productive with pink eye (98 out of 365) #blogaday

Yesterday, I found out I had pink eye, but I wanted to focus on being productive today after placement. I am quite proud of the hard work I put in! I reviewed the license task that I will be starting soon, applied for some jobs, did my lesson plan for tomorrow, and washed my sheets. I have a long day tomorrow with a supervisor meeting after placement, so I probably won’t be doing anything when I get home. It is important that I stay on top of everything this term, so I wanted to look over my tasks and make sure I knew what had to be completed. As a future teacher, I understand that there will always be things that need to be done. I try to keep that mindset now through graduate school. productive post

One thought on “Productive with pink eye (98 out of 365) #blogaday

Leave a Reply

