Placement is like my profession? (91 out of 365) #blogaday

Yesterday, it HIT me.

I have been:

  • getting up every morning at 7 am to head to the school
  • staying until 4 or 5 pm to plan
  • teaching most of the day
Then, it HIT me.

This is what real teaching will be like 🙂 I am already exhausted after a week and a half! I enjoy every minute of the day with the students, so don’t regret choosing this profession.

But, it HIT me.

How tired I am going to be from putting all my effort and energy into my students. How I am going to be a zombie after the long day at school. How I am practically being an adult with a job now.

it HIT me. placement job
Leave a Reply

