Last day love (64 out of 365) #blogaday #sol15

SOL day 13slice of life logo

As I said yesterday, I had my last day of field placement today. At the end of the day, I was surprised by a gift from my CT! She had the students write acrostic poems about me – they were so sneaky during the day to write them while I was in the room :o! I thought I would share what some of them said because they really warmed my heart and made me laugh. It was very sweet of the class and my CT to do this for me, and I will keep this memory forever!

last day winter post (1)  last day winter post (3) last day winter post (4)

Leave a Reply

