Re-vamping Valentine’s (38 out of 365) #blogaday

Since it is Valentine’s day, it is important that we all be the ones we love. I wanted to stay true to the blog a day but didn’t want to take up much of the couple time. This post was a fun twist on Valentine’s day with books, and it stood out to me – enjoy 🙂

Nerdy Book Club

Happy Valentine’s Day Nerdy Nation!  When I was awarded the Valentine’s Day post here at Nerdy, I instantly began building a list of my all time favorite kissy books.  When I was awarded the Valentine’s Day post here at Nerdy I started thinking about love and books, books and love.  And since nothing says love for books like arguing over good books, I, along with some of my friends, am inviting you to participate in March Book Madness.  What is March Book Madness?  It is kind of like the massive college basketball tournament that happens every year.  Instead of Kentucky facing Duke in a game you may get The One and Only Ivan battling Diary of a Wimpy Kid, or Don’t Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus matching up against I Want My Hat Back, or The Fault in Our Stars trying to crush Divergent.

View original post 882 more words

Leave a Reply

